Norah Jones - Not Too Late

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Norah Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records

Not Too Late [Deluxe Edition] (2007) Norah Jones - Not Too Late is most certainly music that was made at home with little or no consideration of an audience much larger than Jones and Alexander. It's spare, sometimes skeletal, often sleepy and lackadaisical, wandering from tunes plucked out on acoustic guitars and pianos to those with richer full-band arrangements. This Deluxe Edition has seventeen tracks. 4 of them video tracks. The limited edition CD& DVD includes music videos, live performance footage, interviews and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Norah Jones - Not Too Late.

1) Wish I Could
2) Sinkin' Soon
3) The Sun Doesn't Like You
4) Until the End
5) Not My Friend
6) Thinking About You
7) Broken
8) My Dear Country
9) Wake Me Up
10) Be My Somebody
11) Little
12) Rosie's Lullaby
13) Not Too Late
14) Thinking About You [DVD]
15) Until the End [DVD]
16) Sinkin' Soon [DVD]
17) Bonus Material [DVD]

Not Too Late
Main Format
Keyword Index
Not Too Late | Norah Jones