Hurry, item low in stock!

Bob Wilber - Nostalgia

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Wilber
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arbors Records

Bob Wilber brings together a group of haunting melodies from the worlds of classic jazz to create music to dream by with Ralph Sutton on piano. Butch Miles on drums.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Wilber - Nostalgia.

1) Echo of Spring No.1
2) Mexicali Rose
3) Nostalgia
4) The Lambeth Walk
5) Liebeslied
6) Among My Souvenirs
7) Floatin' Down to Cotton Town
8) Charmaine
9) Tango in D
10) Dardanella
11) O' for the Wings of a Dove
12) Roses of Picardy
13) That's My Home
14) Sonny Boy
15) Guess I'll Go Back Home This Summer
16) Some Day
17) Echo of Spring No.2

Main Format
Keyword Index
Nostalgia | Bob Wilber