Hurry, item low in stock!

Northern Soul Floorshakers / Various - Northern Soul Floorshakers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Northern Soul Floorshakers / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Club Records

A precise definition of Northern Soul is a tough job. As a movement, it's ability to adapt and embrace different styles has helped to make and keep it special. This selection dates back when the funkier and more sophisticated sounds of the day shook the floor like never before. Music Club. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Northern Soul Floorshakers / Various - Northern Soul Floorshakers.

1) Hold to My Baby
2) I Can't Change
3) Since I Found My Baby
4) Blowing Up My Mind
5) I Need Your Love
6) Tears ; Misery
7) What's That on Your Finger?
8) Some Things Are Better Left Un
9) Honest to Goodness
10) Could It Be You?
11) Lucky to Be Loved By You
12) I Don't Mind
13) It Didn't Take Much (For Me to
14) I've Gotta Know Right Now
15) Born a Loser
16) Don't Pity Me
17) You Shook Me Up
18) Cuz It's You Girl
19) Moonlight Music and You
20) Gotta Get Myself Together

Northern Soul Floorshakers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Northern Soul Floorshakers | Northern Soul Floorshakers / Various