Hurry, item low in stock!

Jez Lowe & the Bad Pennies - Northern Echoes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jez Lowe & the Bad Pennies
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tantobie Records

The package features not only an audio CD recorded "live" at a concert in Gateshead on Tyne, UK in February 2008, but a bonus DVD of last year's much acclaimed Song for Geordie tour, which saw Jez and the band, plus special guests.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jez Lowe & the Bad Pennies - Northern Echoes.

1) A Call for the North Country
2) Cursed Be the Caller
3) A Dream of Steam and Freedom
4) The Boys of Belly Row
5) Mary Martindale
6) Too Up and Too Down
7) A Hard Life
8) The Famous Working Man
9) All Trawl
10) Davis and Golightly
11) Bait Up
12) I'll Never Get Home / the Old Durham Waltz
13) The Sun and the Moon and Me
14) Chick Henderson's March
15) Northern Echoes
16) Fun Without Fools / Swiss Reel
17) The Honest Working Way
18) Northern Echoes - a Song for Georgie (Performance DVD)

Northern Echoes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Northern Echoes | Jez Lowe & the Bad Pennies