Hurry, item low in stock!

Joan Baez - Noel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joan Baez
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

The recording sessions for Joan's Vanguard albums usually included more songs than an LP could hold-and so this reissue adds six unissued performances (including We Three Kings; the First Noel; Virgin Mary, and more) to the original 1966 LP, plus added verses on Away in a Manger. A wonderful treat for the holidays!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joan Baez - Noel.

1) O Come O Come Emmanuel
2) Coventry Carol
3) Good King Winceslas (Instrumental)
4) The Little Drummer Boy
5) I Wonder As I Wander
6) Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella (Instrumental)
7) Down in Yon Forrest
8) The Carol of the Birds
9) Angels We Have Heard on High (Instrumental)
10) Ave Maria (German)
11) Mary's Wandering
12) Deck the Halls (Instrumental)
13) Away in a Manger
14) Adeste Fidelis (Instrumental)
15) Cantique de Noel (French)
16) What Child Is This
17) Silent Night
18) The First Noel
19) We Three Kings (Instrumental)
20) Virgin Mary
21) Good Christian Kings (Instrumental)
22) Burgundian Carol
23) Away in a Manger (French)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Noel | Joan Baez