Puff Daddy - No Way Out

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Puff Daddy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

Entrepreneur, trendsetter, producer, and now Bad Boy's newest recording star - Sean "Puffy" Combs, a.k.a. Puff Daddy. After putting his imprint on some of the era's biggest hip hop/R&B artists, he now takes it to the next level with his solo debut album, No Way Out. Highlights: The double-platinum "Can't Nobody Hold Me Down" (#1 single on Billboard's rap, R&B and Hot 100 charts consecutively for 24 weeks), "I'll Be Missing You" (tribute to the Notorious BIG with Faith Evans and 112) and his newest hit, "It's All About the Benjamins."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Puff Daddy - No Way Out.

1) No Way Out (Intro)
2) Victory
3) Been Around the World
4) What You Gonna Do?
5) Don't Stop What You're Doing
6) If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude)
7) Do You Know?
8) Young G's
9) I Love You Baby
10) It's All About the Benjamins (Remix)
11) Pain
12) Is This the End?
13) I Got the Power
14) Friend
15) Senorita
16) I'll Be Missing You
17) Can't Nobody Hold Me Down

No Way Out
Main Format
Keyword Index
No Way Out | Puff Daddy