Hurry, item low in stock!

No Refund Band - No Refund Band

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
No Refund Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This is the debut recording for the No Refund Band (NRB), but don't confuse that with inexperience. Collectively, the band members have toured and recorded full time for multiple decades. NRB found it's sound two years ago when Ricky Jackson, (Lead Singer/Lead Guitarist) and Rik Robertson (Bass) joined forces with band founder Mike Crownover (Rhythm/Lead Guitar) to form the core of the band. In addition NRB features Anthony Terry on saxophone, Jim Brady on trumpet, and Walter Cross on drums. Jackson's soulful voice and penetrating guitar licks lead the way with an air tight rhythm and horn section that deliver a very big soulful, rockin' sound. NRB has evolved into a solid team of songwriters, band mates & friends that seem to personify the stuff successful bands are made of. While staying close to the bluesier side of things, the band has it's own definitive style regardless of the genre, from covering Eleanor Rigby to the acoustic originals Come Down Slow and Fall Again, to more classic blues styles like Just To Be Blue, Blues Is My Business and Give Me One More Drink Before I Drown. Making a guest on the CD is the totally awesome Tommie Lee Bradley, bringing her sassy & soulful vocals that will leave you wanting more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
No Refund Band - No Refund Band.

1) Blues Is My Business
2) Come Down Slow
3) Eleanor Rigby
4) Fall Again
5) Just to Be Blue
6) Got Whiskey
7) One More Drink
8) Soul Shine
9) Spain Prelude
10) Never Been to Spain
11) Top Side
12) Willie the Wimp

No Refund Band
Main Format
Keyword Index
No Refund Band | No Refund Band