Jude - No One's Really Beautiful

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Maverick presents the much-anticipated label debut of L.A. singer/songwriter Jude, one of the most compelling talents to emerge in years. Having already attracted considerable national attention via his inclusion on the multi-platinum City of Angels soundtrack, No One's Really Beautiful serves as a beguiling demonstration of Jude's songs, his guitar and his uncanny voice, which slides effortlessly from melancholy to euphoric. Features "Rick James" and "Charlie Says." [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jude - No One's Really Beautiful.

1) You Mama You
2) Charlie Says
3) I'm Sorry Now
4) Rick James
5) Battered Broken
6) I Do
7) Prophet
8) Out of L.A
9) I Know
10) She Gets the Feeling
11) George
12) Brad and Suzy
13) The Asshole Song

No One's Really Beautiful
Main Format
Keyword Index
No One's Really Beautiful | Jude