Snoop Dogg - Top Dogg

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Snoop Dogg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Priority Records

Snoop Dogg is back with his new set, Top Dogg. He's gone back to his roots featuring production by Dr. Dre and DJ Quik delivering his most confident album to date. Guest artists featured include: Ice Cube, Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Mystikal, Dr. Dre, Warren G, Daz, Kurupt and others.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Snoop Dogg - Top Dogg.

1) Dolomite Intro
2) Buck 'Em
3) Trust Me
4) My Heat Goes Boom
5) Dolomite
6) Snoopafella
7) In Love with a Thug
8) 6 Bedtime Stories
9) Down 4 My N's
10) Betta Days
11) Somethin Bout Yo Bidness
12) B Please
13) Doin' Too Much
14) Gangsta Ride
15) Ghetto Symphony
16) Party with a D.P.G
17) Buss'n Rocks
18) Just Dippin'
19) Don't Tell
20) 20 Minutes
21) I Love My Momma

Top Dogg
Main Format
Keyword Index
Top Dogg | Snoop Dogg