Wayne Wonder - No Holding Back

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wayne Wonder
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records / WEA

On the heels of "Gimme the Light" by Sean Paul (One of the biggest street records of 2002), "No Letting Go" by Wayne Wonder is heating up dance floors and crossover radio airwaves across the United States. A huge international hit on the core reggae circuit, the track began to get mix show and full time radio rotations late last year, for it's distinctive sound and R&B feel. Wayne's smooth tenor has delivered hits in the past ("Saddest Day", "Bonafide Love"), but "No Letting Go" has positioned Wayne on a whole new level. With the growing number of crossover radio success stories, the mainstream audience for reggae acts is growing quickly. "No Holding Back" from Wayne Wonder is the album to usher in the new phase in reggae music. The tracks have a contemporary urban appeal that is as fresh as it is infectious. The album is the soundtrack to Wayne's life, loves and ambitions, building on his lover boy appeal of earlier material with solid songwriting and co-production by Wayne himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wayne Wonder - No Holding Back.

1) Intro
2) No Letting Go
3) Bounce Along
4) Friend Like Me
5) Nobody But Me
6) Glad You Came My Way
7) Crazy Feeling - Performed By Wonder / Elephant Man
8) Definitely
9) Just Another Day
10) Close Your Eyes
11) My Kinda Lady
12) The Mood Is Right
13) Slowly But Surely
14) Perfect Proposal
15) Enemies
16) Metal and Steel - Performed By Wonder / Demo Delgado / Showki Ru
17) Saddest Day

No Holding Back
Main Format
Keyword Index
No Holding Back | Wayne Wonder