Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Nip/Tuck (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Tracks include "A Perfect Lie (G&D Remix)" by the Engine Room, "So Damn Beautiful" by Polaroid, "Angels" by Wax Poetic Feat. Norah Jones, "Fever" by Daniel Ash, "All the Way to the Top" by Jazzupstarts, "The Headphonist" by Kinky, "Falling" by Chris Coco.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Nip/Tuck (Original Soundtrack).

1) A Perfect Lie (G;D Remix) - the Engine Room (Previously Unreleased)
2) So Damn Beautiful - Poloroid (Previously Unreleased)
3) Angels - Wax Poetic Featuring Norah Jones
4) Fever - Daniel Ash (Previously Unreleased in U.S.)
5) All the Way to the Top - Jazzupstarts
6) The Headphonist (Gil-Only Version) - Kinky (Previously Unreleased)
7) Falling - Chris Coco (Previously Unreleased)
8) Cosmopolitans (Tri-Factor Remix) - Erin McKeown (Previously Unreleased)
9) Price of Love - Client (Previously Unreleased)
10) Just Be Me - Kirsty Hawkshaw (Previously Unreleased)
11) Lonely - Bebel Gilberto
12) Elvis - Alpha
13) Following - Chungking
14) Pride - Syntax
15) A Perfect Lie (Original Version) - the Engine Room

Nip/Tuck (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nip/Tuck (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists