Hurry, item low in stock!

Aiden - Nightmare Anatomy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Victory Records

Seattle Horror Rock band Aiden are armed and ready to take their listeners into an imaginative, threatening and mesmerizing realm. Combining Goth, Metal, Punk Rock and Hardcore, every chord on Nightmare Anatomy resounds with the threat of tragic romance and nightmares that never cease. Singer and soon to be icon Wil sings each painfully beautiful note with every ounce of his soul. After forming in 2003 Aiden released a full length album entitled Our Gang's Dark Oath, and the viral word of mouth spread through the country and via related websites and chat rooms, the world. This Victory records debut is sure to push Aiden to highest echelons of the post hardcore scene that is so vibrant right now. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Aiden - Nightmare Anatomy.

1) Knife Blood Nightmare
2) Last Sunrise
3) Die Romantic
4) Genetic Design for Dying
5) Breathless
6) Unbreakable (I.J.M.A.)
7) It's Cold Tonight
8) Enjoy the View
9) Goodbye We're Falling Fast
10) This City Is Far from Here
11) See You in Hell
12) Mordecai [DVD]
13) Top Gun [DVD][Live]
14) Slumber Party [DVD]
15) Convalescence [DVD]
16) Body and Blood [DVD]
17) Suffocating Words [DVD]
18) Crimson [DVD]
19) Knife Blood Nightmare [DVD]
20) Necessary Bloodshed [DVD]
21) Wake the Dead [DVD]

Nightmare Anatomy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nightmare Anatomy | Aiden