Tom Waits - Nighthawks at the Diner

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Waits
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Tom recited his evocative jazz poetry (and fired off new rounds of wicked humor) for a live in-studio audience on this 1975 double-LP. He introduces the songs and digs into details of late-night life in LA as you hear Nighthawk Postcards; Putnam County; Emotional Weather Report; Better Off Without a Wife; on a Foggy Night; Warm Beer and Cold Women, and more. His first charting album, now available on CD or double-vinyl!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Waits - Nighthawks at the Diner.

1) Opening Intro
2) Emotional Weather Report
3) Intro
4) On a Foggy Night
5) Intro
6) Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac with Susan...)
7) Intro
8) Better Off Without a Wife
9) Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
10) Intro
11) Warm Beer and Cold Women
12) Intro
13) Putnam County
14) Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
15) Nobody
16) Intro
17) Big Joe and Phantom 309
18) Spare Parts II and Closing

Nighthawks at the Diner
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nighthawks at the Diner | Tom Waits