Hurry, item low in stock!

Cristian Mandeal - Golem & Arald

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cristian Mandeal
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nimbus Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cristian Mandeal - Golem & Arald.

1) Golem: Intro - Po Moldova Iasi/Cristian Mandeal
2) Golem: Leave Me Alone Golem Leave Me! - Alexandru Agache
3) Golem: I Looked Deep Into Her Eyes... - Alexandru Agache
4) Golem: I Cannot Change You Into a Man - Tamas Daroczy
5) Golem: I Formed You of Clay... - Tamas Daroczy
6) Golem: Under the Earth You Do Not Feel the Cold - Alexandru Agache
7) Golem: Did You Call Me? - Dan Zancu
8) Golem: No! I Won't Tear It Out! - Alexandru Agache
9) Golem: Why Don't You Give Me That Talisman? - Alexandru Agache
10) Golem: Peace to You Dream of the Human Mind - Sounds of the Autumn Wind
11) Arald: Prologue- Arald on His Charger Sweeps... - Dan Zancu
12) Arald: To You O Timeless Seer Across the World I Ride... - Ionel Voineag
13) Arald: You Were Still But a Child - Alexandru Agache
14) Arald: My People Ceased Their March... - Ionel Voineag
15) Arald: Out of the Heart of Earth Let Man the Dead Awake... - Alexandru Agache
16) Arald: Come Arald Your Sweet Brow Against My Bosom Lean... - Sanda Sandru
17) Arald: Interlude - Po Moldova Iasi/Cristian Mandeal
18) Arald: Lost of All Eternity Within the Tomb's Constraint - Alexandru Agache

Golem & Arald
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golem & Arald | Cristian Mandeal