Vince Gill - Next Big Thing

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vince Gill
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

The next big thing marks 11th album for MCA Nashvi lle and his first as his own producer. The 17 trac ks reflect Vince's natural ability to write and deliver songs that touch the human spirit.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vince Gill - Next Big Thing.

1) Next Big Thing
2) She Never Makes Me Cry
3) Don't Let Her Get Away
4) Someday
5) These Broken Hearts
6) We Had It All
7) Young Man's Town
8) Real Mean Bottle
9) Whippoorwill River
10) The Sun's Gonna Shine on You
11) From Where I Stand
12) You Ain't Foolin' Nobody
13) Old Time Fiddle
14) Without You
15) Two Hearts
16) This Old Guitar and Me
17) In These Last Few Days

Next Big Thing
Main Format
Keyword Index
Next Big Thing | Vince Gill