Hurry, item low in stock!

Dick Robertson & His Orchestra - New York Session Man

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dick Robertson & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Timeless Holland

Big band featuring Bobby Hackett, Al Philburn, Jack Teagarden 1937 - 1939.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dick Robertson & His Orchestra - New York Session Man.

1) Too Marvelous for Words
2) Toodle-Oo
3) It Looks Like Rain in Cherry Blossom Lane
4) Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
5) Gone with the Wind
6) You Can't Stop Me from Dreaming
7) Blossoms on Broadway
8) Roses in December
9) Getting Some Fun Out of Life
10) That Old Gang of Mine
11) My Gal Sal
12) Rhythm of the Snowflakes
13) Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight?)
14) You're a Sweetheart
15) You Started Something
16) I Wonder What's Become of Sally
17) Somebody's Thinking of You Tonight
18) Goodnight Angel
19) Let's Sail to Dreamland
20) Drop a Nickel in the Slot
21) You Went to My Head
22) Cry Baby Cry
23) Chinese Laundry Blues
24) I Only Want a Buddy Not a Sweetheart

New York Session Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
New York Session Man | Dick Robertson & His Orchestra