Hurry, item low in stock!

IV the Polymath - New Vs. Old

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
IV the Polymath
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Iv the Polymath is a US-born instrumental musician & hip-hop producer with over a decade of musical experience. After several well-received digital & cassette releases he's back at it with New. Vs. Old; a unique blend of live instrumentation & hip-hop production. Despite flying under the radar, IV has been steadily building a name for himself thru music licensing (Mountain Dew Tour 2011), collaborations (junclassic, Atari Blitzkrieg), radio play (XM Radio, WEFUNK Radio), & charity work (St. Jude Children's Hospital, Charity: Water). Musically, New vs. Old is crossroads between where IV's been & where he's headed. Advanced arrangements, diverse textures, & skillful breakdowns all work to define his unique sound & leave listeners wondering why they haven't heard of him before. Add in hard-hitting drums, funky basslines, & soulful keys & each track is a musical journey in & of itself. Credits: All Songs Produced, Arranged, Performed, & Mixed by Iv the Polymath (J. Fallon) Recorded at The Bee Hive (Muncie, IN, USA) Mastered by Kyle Murdock Design by groundmedia.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
IV the Polymath - New Vs. Old.

1) 2 Weeks
2) Neem Stick
3) Lions
4) Next 2 You
5) Dave Bumper's Revenge Interlude
6) Daydreaming
7) Eat Plants
8) Master of Sound Interlude
9) Manhattan
10) New Vs. Old
11) Real Facts Interlude
12) What's Your Motive?
13) The Recipe
14) Go Head Interlude
15) Planet Z
16) Drive
17) Bloom Interlude
18) Pharming

New Vs. Old
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Vs. Old | IV the Polymath