Hurry, item low in stock!

Anberlin - New Surrender

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Central Florida pop-rock stalwarts Anberlin will releases their major label debut, NEW SURRENDER that features 13 tracks that further expand on Anberlin's signature sound. Stephen Christians distinct vocals backed by Joseph Milligan and Christian McAlhaneys driving guitars and the rhythm section comprised of Deon Rexroat and Nathan Young on bass and drums respectively is the foundation for the bands success. NEW SURRENDER, produced by Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, New Found Glory), demonstrates the bands natural progression as musicians as well as solidifying their place as some of music’s most creative songwriters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anberlin - New Surrender.

1) The Resistance
2) Breaking
3) Blame Me! Blame Me!
4) Retrace
5) Feel Good Drag
6) Disappear
7) Breathe
8) Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights)
9) Younglife
10) Haight St
11) Soft Skeletons
12) Miserabile Visu (Ex Malo Bonum)

New Surrender
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Surrender | Anberlin