Hurry, item low in stock!

The Battlefield Band - New Spring

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Battlefield Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Temple Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Battlefield Band - New Spring.

1) Inveraray Castle/Calum Beag/Lucy Cassidy
2) The Green and the Blue
3) Seann Bhriogais Aig Uilleam/Lady Margaret Stewart
4) Cearcall A' Chuain (The Oceans Cycle)/The Kaimes Lassies/The Night We Had the Goats/Calum Fhionnlaigh
5) Working Away/The Toastie Jig
6) The Prince of Wales/Angst Agus Angus/Let There Be Drams
7) Darien
8) Miss Sarah MacManus/The Appropriate Dipstick/Cape Breton Fiddlers' Welcome to Shetland
9) The Devil Uisge Beatha
10) The Golden Eagle/O'er the Moor to Maggie/The Highland Man Kissed His Grannie
11) Wissahickon Drive Medley: Farewell to Ravenscraig/My Night Out with Big Iain
12) I Feel Like Going Home
13) Farewell My Love/Auchindoun/Tom Paine's Strathspey/The Sands of Loch Bee/The Handshaker/Cailleach An Dudain (The Old Women of the Mill Dust)

New Spring
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Spring | The Battlefield Band