Bill & Gloria Gaither - New Orleans Homecoming



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bill & Gloria Gaither
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Spring House / EMI
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bill & Gloria Gaither - New Orleans Homecoming.

1) When the Saints Go Marching in
2) On the Authority
3) Miracles Will Happen on That Day
4) Yes I Am
5) He'll Deliver Me
6) Teach Me Lord to Wait
7) The Windows of Heaven Are Open
8) Praise the Lord
9) I Thank You Lord
10) Twenty-Four Hours a Day
11) Goodbye Blue
12) Goin' Away Party
13) He Understands My Tears
14) Precious Lord Take My Hand
15) Jesus Loves Me
16) Upon This Rock
17) Through the Fire
18) There Is a Fountain
19) Go Rest High on That Mountain

New Orleans Homecoming
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Orleans Homecoming | Bill & Gloria Gaither