Elliott Smith - New Moon

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elliott Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kill Rock Stars

Arguably the most gifted songwriter of his generation, Smith produced a large body of work that includes five solo albums and a collection of songs completed before his death in 2003. This double CD contains twenty-four songs recorded between 1994 and 1997, a prolific time in Elliot's career, when he recorded his self-titled album and EITHER/OR. Like his other work, NEW MOON reflects the power of Smith's ability to integrate rich, melodic music with poetic, multi-layered lyrics.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elliott Smith - New Moon.

1) Angel in the Snow
2) Talking to Mary
3) High Times
4) New Monkey
5) Looking Over My Shoulder
6) Going Nowhere
7) Riot Coming
8) All Cleaned Out
9) First Timer
10) Go By
11) Miss Misery
12) Thirteen
13) Georgia Georgia
14) Whatever
15) Big Decision
16) Placeholder
17) New Disaster
18) Seen How Things Are Hard
19) Fear City
20) Either/Or
21) Pretty Mary K
22) Almost Over
23) See You Later
24) Half Right

New Moon
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Moon | Elliott Smith