Hurry, item low in stock!

Gerald Albright - New Beginnings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gerald Albright
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Peak Records

NEW BEGININGS is Gerald Albright's debut album from Peak Records that features keyboardist Jeff Lorber and Patrice Rushen, famed trumpeter Chris Botti, ace studio musician Chucki Booker, top guitarist Paul Jackson, Jr.., and the Whispers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gerald Albright - New Beginnings.

1) We Got the Groove
2) New Beginnings
3) Deep Into My Soul
4) And the Beat Goes on
5) Georgia on My Mind
6) Take Your Time
7) I Want Somebody
8) You Are My Love
9) Last But Not Least
10) I Need You
11) Big Shoes
12) Georgia on My Mind (Reprise)

New Beginnings
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Beginnings | Gerald Albright