Brandy - Never Say Never

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The multi-talented Brandy was driven past the quadruple-platinum mark by such tracks as the multi-format smash "Baby" and the gold pop and R&B hit "Brokenhearted." Soon thereafter, her UPN series Moesha became hugely popular and her ABC-TV movie version of Roger & Hammerstein's Cinderella was viewed by more than 60 million people. Brandy's long-awaited 2nd album shows a more mature side of the 19-year-old superstar, and features the 1st single/video: "The Boy Is Mine."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brandy - Never Say Never.

1) Intro
2) Angel in Disguise
3) The Boy Is Mine
4) Learn the Hard Way
5) Almost Doesn't Count
6) Top of the World
7) U Don't Know Me (Like U Used to)
8) Never Say Never
9) Truthfully
10) Have You Ever?
11) Put That on Everything
12) In the Car Interlude
13) Happy
14) One Voice
15) Tomorrow
16) (Everything I Do) I Do It for You

Never Say Never
Main Format
Keyword Index
Never Say Never | Brandy