Hurry, item low in stock!

Starkillers / Leeds, Austin - Nervous Nitelife: Vegas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Starkillers / Leeds, Austin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nervous Records

Nervous Nitelife: Vegas include Bonus DVD. Starkillers is the Las Vegas native best known as the man behind the massive hit Discoteka. The very first track released under his Starkillers alias lived at the top of the Billboard Dance and Beat port sales charts, named an "Essential Selection" on Pete Tong's BBC1 radio show, nominated for best underground track at the IDMAs, and supported by almost every major DJ out there. 14 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Starkillers / Leeds, Austin - Nervous Nitelife: Vegas.

1) Keep Coming Around
2) La Girls
3) Feel the Hard Rock (Up Too No Good)
4) Keep Coming Around
5) Crave You
6) Deep at Night
7) Disconnected
8) Deep Into Your Soul
9) Break You
10) Breakaway
11) Shine on Me
12) The Nighttrain
13) Come Alive
14) Summerfish
15) Keep Coming Around [Starkillers and Austin Leeds NYC Remix]
16) La Girls [Fuzzy Hair Remix][Multimedia Track]
17) Feel the Hardrock (Up to No Good) [Starkillers and Austin Leeds Remix]
18) Keep Coming Around [Starkillers and Austin Leeds Vegas Remix]
19) Crave You [DVD]
20) Deep at Night [Adam K and Soha Remix]
21) Disconnected [DVD][Dub]
22) Deep Into Your Soul [Cube Guys Remix][Multimedia Track]
23) Break You [Cube Guys Dub][Multimedia Track]
24) Breakaway [DVD]
25) Shine on Me [DVD]
26) The Nighttrain [Nick Terranova and Austin Leeds Remix]
27) Come Alive [DVD]
28) Summerfish [DVD][Mix]

Nervous Nitelife: Vegas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nervous Nitelife: Vegas | Starkillers / Leeds, Austin