Hurry, item low in stock!

Baggi Begovic - Nervous Nightlife: New Headliners, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baggi Begovic
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nervous Records

Funkagenda has exploded due to his affiliations with Mark Knight (who deemed him "favorite producer in the world") and most notably, Fatboy Slim. With huge productions on Subliminal and Positiva, in addition to the 2008 anthem "Man with the Red Face", Funkagenda's star is on the rise. On this CD, he teams with Exacta, a DJ's DJ who started out as understudy of hip-hop mogul producer DJ Premier. He's risen fast with exceptional sets (Pacha headliner) and world-supported productions.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baggi Begovic - Nervous Nightlife: New Headliners, Vol. 1.

1) Intro
2) Aria (Tiger Stripes Remix)
3) I'm in Love (Rasmus Faber Instrumental)
4) Efrat
5) Scoville
6) Work It Out [Accapella]
7) Gobbledygook (Funkagenda Repulse Mix)
8) Tikka
9) The Grudge
10) Emissions
11) Don't Laugh (Accapella)
12) Bad Habits (Original Mix)
13) Grindhouse (Dubfire Terror Planet Remix)
14) What the F*#k
15) Destinations
16) Nightlaw
17) Shogun (Original Mix)
18) Intro
19) On My Mind
20) World Keeps Turning (Audiofly Remix)
21) Soul Survivor (Nice7 Remix)
22) Sweat (Baggi Begovic Remix)
23) Reach Deep
24) The Deep Side of the Moog
25) Payback
26) Life (Original Mix)
27) Wild Pitch
28) Feeling Symphony (Pirupa ; Pigi Remix)
29) Nueva York (Davide Squillace Remix)
30) Stranger's Cliff (Alex Young Minimalesk Mix)
31) Wiggin Out (Original Mix)
32) That Night (Baggi Begovic Main Mix)
33) Break of Dawn (Belocca ; Soneec Vocal Remix)

Nervous Nightlife: New Headliners, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nervous Nightlife: New Headliners, Vol. 1 | Baggi Begovic