Delirious? - My Soul Sings

2 for 5 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Filmed in front of a crowded Colombian auditorium, this DVD/CD set takes you center stage as the group performs. Old favorites alongside offerings from the latest album Kingdom of Comfort are included.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Delirious? - My Soul Sings.

1) Rain Down
2) God Is Smiling
3) God's Romance
4) Hallelujah
5) Bliss
6) Love Will Find a Way
7) All God's Children
8) History Maker
9) Break the Silence
10) Deeper
11) Majesty
12) Kingdom of Comfort
13) Stare the Monster Down
14) My Soul Sings
15) Rain Down (DVD)
16) God Is Smiling (DVD)
17) Bliss (DVD)
18) Love Will Find a Way (DVD)
19) All God's Children (DVD)
20) How Sweet the Name (DVD)
21) History Maker (DVD)
22) Break the Silence (DVD)
23) Deeper (DVD)
24) Majesty (DVD)
25) Paint the Town Red (DVD)
26) Kingdom of Comfort (DVD)
27) Stare the Monster Down (DVD)
28) My Soul Sings (DVD)

My Soul Sings
Main Format
Keyword Index
My Soul Sings | Delirious?