Julio Iglesias - My Life: Greatest Hits

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Julio Iglesias
CD / Album
Label / Studio

On the heels of his album Tango comes the ultimate Julio Iglesias compilation. This double album is the first collection of Julio's most popular songs, with several previously unreleased tracks and 2 new songs recorded for this project. Also includes his best duets: "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" with Willie Nelson and more with Diana Ross, Stevie Wonder, Frank Sinatra, Paul Anka and others. Highlights include an amazing duet with All-4-One, "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Julio Iglesias - My Life: Greatest Hits.

1) To All the Girls I've Loved Before
2) Moralito
3) All of You
4) Crazy
5) My Love
6) Can't Help Falling in Love
7) Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
8) When I Need You
9) Crazy in Love
10) Fragile
11) When You Tell Me That You Love Me
12) Caruso
13) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
14) Summer Wild
15) Por El Amor de Una Mujer
16) Moonlight Lady
17) My Way
18) Me Va Me Va
19) Un Canto a Galcia
20) Soy Un Truhan Soy Un Senor
21) Hey
22) Ou Est Passee Ma Boheme
23) Momentos
24) Amor
25) De Nina a Mujer
26) Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir
27) Volver a Empezar (Begin the Beguine)
28) Ae Ao
29) Manuela
30) Abrazame
31) Milonga
32) A Media Luz
33) Ni Te Tengo Ni Te Olvido
34) La Carretera
35) Bamboleo
36) La Cumparsita
37) Agua Dulce Agua Sala

My Life: Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
My Life: Greatest Hits | Julio Iglesias