Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Mercer - My Huckleberry Friend

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Mercer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Mercer - My Huckleberry Friend.

1) You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
2) Little Ol' Tune
3) Moon River
4) I Wanna Be in Love Again
5) The Days of Wine and Roses
6) Talk to Me Baby
7) Goody Goody
8) Summer Wind
9) Little Ingenue
10) Something's Gotta Give
11) Satin Doll
12) It's Great to Be Alive
13) That Old Black Magic
14) Tangerine
15) The Whatcha-Ma-Call It
16) The Midnight Sun
17) I'm Old Fashioned
18) Come Rain or Come Shine
19) Too Marvelous for Words
20) Autumn Leaves
21) Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
22) The Air-Minded Executive
23) Pineapple Pete
24) I Thought About You
25) One for My Baby

My Huckleberry Friend
Main Format
Keyword Index
My Huckleberry Friend | Johnny Mercer