Bebe Winans - My Christmas Prayer

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bebe Winans
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hidden Beach

Grammy Award winning, Gospel and R&B giant, singer, songwriter and member of the legendary Winans Family, BeBe Winans Delivers a classic Christmas album with "MY CHRISTMAS PRAYER". Album tracks include: "O Come All Ye Faithful, " "The First Noel, " and "Joy to the World".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bebe Winans - My Christmas Prayer.

1) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2) My Christmas Prayer
3) O Little Town of Bethlehem
4) O Come All Ye Faithful
5) The First Noel
6) Hark the Herald Angels Sing
7) Silent Night
8) What Child Is This
9) O Holy Night
10) Yes It's Christmas
11) A Cradle in Bethlehem
12) Joy to the World
13) My Christmas Prayer
14) My Sweet Lord
15) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Reprise)

My Christmas Prayer
Main Format
Keyword Index
My Christmas Prayer | Bebe Winans