Hurry, item low in stock!

Stereo Total - Musique Automatique

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stereo Total
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kill Rock Stars

This is the 5th album in the Berlin duo's six-year history. The unexpected combination of two traditions, French chanson and German electronica, is again at it's best, enchanting it's listeners. A homemade-trash-garage sound crossed with underground.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stereo Total - Musique Automatique.

1) Automatic Music
2) L' Amour a 3
3) Ma Radio
4) Wir Tanzen I'm 4-Eck
5) Les Chansons D'a
6) Kleptomane
7) Adieu Adieu
8) Forever 16
9) Je Suis Une Poupee
10) Ich Weiss Nicht Mehr Genou
11) Le Diable
12) Nationale 7
13) Exakt Neutral
14) Ypsilon
15) Hep Onalti 'Do
16) Love with the 3 of Us
17) I Think Somebody Should Call the Love Doctor
18) Je Reve Encore de Toi
19) The Monster
20) Track 20
21) Wir Tanzen Komplixiert (Felix Kubin Remix)

Musique Automatique
Main Format
Keyword Index
Musique Automatique | Stereo Total