Los Urpillay - Music of Chile & Argentina & Music of the Andes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Los Urpillay
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Monitor Records

Gentle guitar melodies, bass, pulsing drum, and rich vocals comprise the tracks in Music of Chile and Argentina and Music of the Andes. Slow, mournful ballads like Naranjitay overtake the listener with their rich, full harmonies and are contrasted with dances like El Picaflor, with it.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Los Urpillay - Music of Chile & Argentina & Music of the Andes.

1) Canci�N Del Americano [Song of the American] - los Urpillay
2) Nos Quedamos Tan Solos [We Remain Alone] - los Urpillay
3) Zamba Para Olvidarte [Zamba to Forget You] - los Urpillay
4) Copla Con Mujer [A Ballad and a Woman] - los Urpillay
5) Candombe Para Manuela - los Urpillay
6) Naranjitay - los Urpillay
7) Serenata Coya [Serenade to the Inca Woman] - los Urpillay
8) Mi Principito [My Prince] - los Urpillay
9) Ni�A Flor Del Aire [Woman Ethereal Flower] - los Urpillay
10) Caja El Bombo y la Que�A [The Indian Drums and the Wooden Flute] - los Urpillay
11) Picaflor [The Hummingbird] - Maria Luisa Buchino
12) Llora Llora Corazon [Cry My Heart]
13) Besu (The Kiss)
14) Charanguito
15) Soy Libre [I Am Free]
16) Uno Dos y Tres [One Two Three Mix]
17) Nieve Viento y Sol [Snow Wind and Sun]
18) En de Que Te VI [Since I Saw You]
19) Batelera [The Skipper of the Small Boat]
20) Amo a Tuyaney [I Love Tuyaney]
21) Mulita [A Little Donkey]
22) Fiesta Linda [The Lovely Fiesta]

Music of Chile & Argentina & Music of the Andes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music of Chile & Argentina & Music of the Andes | Los Urpillay