Hurry, item low in stock!

Anita Kerr - Music Is Her Name

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anita Kerr
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anita Kerr - Music Is Her Name.

1) Lullaby of Birdland
2) Makin' Whoopee
3) How Deep Is the Ocean
4) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
5) I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
6) Take the 'A' Train
7) Blues in the Night
8) Begin the Beguine
9) Sentimental Journey
10) 'Round Midnight
11) String of Pearls
12) I'll Never Smile Agian
13) Early Autumn
14) Don't Get Around Much Anymore
15) I Get Along Without You Very Well
16) It's All Right with Me
17) I'm Glad There Is You
18) The Party's Over

Music Is Her Name
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music Is Her Name | Anita Kerr