Apartment 26 - Music for the Massive



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Apartment 26
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Drawing from a vast amalgamation of musical influence, this young British contingent has managed to weave together a complex yet cohesive soundscape. Apartment 26 fuses rock with swing with funk with whatever else that fancy to render and intensely energetic and innovative style, creating their signature sound as part of a new interpretation of modern rock 'n' roll. Album tracks include: "88," "Strike," "Give Me More." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Apartment 26 - Music for the Massive.

1) Give Me More
2) 88
3) Strike
4) Stupid World
5) 5 Day Rental
6) Book (Be My Friend)
7) New Year's Resolution
8) Kick to the Head
9) Summer
10) Close Your Eyes
11) Heaven
12) Axel Off
13) Silent
14) Silent
15) Silent
16) Silent
17) Silent
18) Silent
19) Silent
20) Silent
21) Silent
22) Silent
23) Silent
24) Silent
25) Silent
26) Bonus Track 1

Music for the Massive
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music for the Massive | Apartment 26