Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik

2for8 refurb
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mobb Deep
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The infamous Mobb Deep, Havoc & Prodigy, are back with another dose of reality rap on their highly anticipated new album. Murda Muzik is the follow-up to a pair of gold albums (Hell on Earth and the Infamous), which have both scanned over 800,000 units. As part of the Queensbridge MC renaissance, Mobb Deep is poised for an assault that will rush them to the forefront of the rap game. Guest artists on the album include Eightball, Cormega, Kool G Rap and Big Noyd.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik.

1) Intro
2) Streets Raised Me
3) What's Ya Poison
4) Spread Love
5) Let a Ho Be a Ho
6) I'm Going Out
7) Allustrious
8) Adrenaline
9) Where Ya from
10) Quiet Storm
11) Where Ya Heart at
12) Noyd Interlude
13) Can't Fuck Wit
14) Thug Muzik
15) Murda Muzik
16) The Realest
17) U.S.A. (Alright Then)
18) It's Mine
19) Quiet Storm (Remix)

Murda Muzik
Main Format
Keyword Index
Murda Muzik | Mobb Deep