Redman - Muddy Waters



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

The Funk Docta Spot is back and he's ready to operate on your mind, soul and body - as long as you don't mind taking a mud bath in the process! After 2 successful album projects (Whut Thee Album? and Dare Iz a Dark Side) Redman returns with all the elements that make him one of the most respected and revered artists in rap music. As long time supporters of this twice gold artist, college and mix show radio stations across the country eagerly await the new Redman project.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Redman - Muddy Waters.

1) Intro
2) Iz He 4 Real
3) Rock Da Spot
4) Welcome (Interlude)
5) Case Closed
6) Pick It Up
7) Skit
8) Smoke Buddah
9) Whateva Man
10) Chicken Head Convention (Skit)
11) On Fire
12) Do What Ya Feel
13) The Stick Up (Skit)
14) Creepin'
15) It's Like That (My Big Brother)
16) Da Bump
17) Skit
18) Yesh Yesh Ya'll
19) What U Lookin' 4
20) Soopaman Luva 3 Interview (Skit)
21) Soopaman Luva 3
22) Rollin'
23) Da Ill Out

Muddy Waters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Muddy Waters | Redman