Hurry, item low in stock!

Ricky Martin - Ricky Martin: MTV Unplugged

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ricky Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony U.S. Latin

MTV UNPLUGGED features Ricky Martin performing his greatest hits live and acoustic! Includes 9 new version of songs liek "La Bomba," "Maria," "Vuelve" and "Fuego de Noche Nieve de Dia" as well as 3 new tracks ("Tu Recuerdo" featuring Lamari from Spainsh electronic flamenco group Chamboa, "Con Tu Nombre" and "La Plena").

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ricky Martin - Ricky Martin: MTV Unplugged.

1) Gracias Por Pensar en Mi (A Via Lactea)
2) Con Tu Nombre
3) María
4) Tu Recuerdo
5) Perdido Sin TÍ
6) Asignatura Pendiente
7) Vuelve
8) Lola Lola
9) Volveras
10) La Bomba
11) Fuego de Noche Nieve de Día
12) Pegate

Ricky Martin: MTV Unplugged
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ricky Martin: MTV Unplugged | Ricky Martin