Hurry, item low in stock!

Tony Bennett - MTV Unplugged

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tony Bennett
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tony Bennett - MTV Unplugged.

1) Old Devil Moon
2) Speak Low
3) It Had to Be You
4) I Love a Piano
5) It Amazes Me
6) The Girl I Love (Aka the Man I Love)
7) Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
8) You're All the World to Me
9) Rags to Riches
10) When Joanna Loved Me
11) The Good Life/I Wanna Be Around
12) I Left My Heart in San Francisco
13) Steppin' Out with My Baby
14) Moonglow
15) They Can't Take That Away from Me
16) A Foggy Day
17) All of You
18) Body and Soul
19) Autumn It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
20) Leaves/Indian Summer
21) (Just a) Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
22) When Do the Bells Ring for Me

MTV Unplugged
Main Format
Keyword Index
MTV Unplugged | Tony Bennett