Hurry, item low in stock!

Ian Dury - Mr Love Pants

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ian Dury
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Diablo Records UK

Mr. Love Pants, originally issued in 1998, saw Ian Dury properly re-united at last with the Blockheads, their name appearing on the front cover for the first time since 1980's 'Laughter'. Chaz Jankel, Mickey Gallagher, Davey Payne, Johnny Turnbull and Norman Watt-Roy are all present and in their legendary cracking form. Seven of the songs were written with Chaz Jankel and the album was engineered and co-produced by 'New Boots And Panties' soundman Laurie Latham. On it's original release the album charted for several weeks. Ian Dury died some 18 months later. Edsel. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ian Dury - Mr Love Pants.

1) Jack Shit George
2) The Passing Show
3) You're My Baby
4) Honeysuckle Highway
5) Itinerant Child
6) Geraldine
7) Cacka Boom
8) Bed 'O' Roses No. 9
9) Heavy Living
10) Mash It Up Harry

Mr Love Pants
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mr Love Pants | Ian Dury