Hurry, item low in stock!

Wayne Newton - Mr. Las Vegas!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wayne Newton
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The official soundtrack for the 100th birthday of Las Vegas. This 8 part series features the artists who help put Las Vegas on the map, Wayne Newton being one of one of those artists. Live versions of 'Danke Schoen', 'Hello Dolly & 'Charade' are some the songs included. Capitol. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wayne Newton - Mr. Las Vegas!.

1) Danke Schoen
2) As Long As I'm Singing
3) Strangers in the Night
4) They Can't Take That Away from Me
5) Shangri-La
6) Volare
7) Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
8) Call Me Irresponsible
9) More
10) Hello Dolly!
11) Wives and Lovers
12) I've Got the World on a String
13) L-O-V-E
14) My Kind of Girl
15) These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
16) I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover
17) I Left My Heart in San Francisco
18) Charade
19) Bye Bye Blackbird
20) You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You [Bonus Track: Live at the
21) Mack the Knife [Bonus Track: Live at the Crescendo]

Mr. Las Vegas!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mr. Las Vegas! | Wayne Newton