Hurry, item low in stock!

Louis Armstrong - Mr. Jazz

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Louis Armstrong
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Recall Records UK

2002 compilation for one of the most important & influential musicians in jazz history. Highlights include, 'Yes! I'm the Barrel', 'Gut Bucket Blues', 'Heebie Jeebies', 'Cornet Chop Suey', 'You Made Me Love You', 'Big Fat Ma & Skinny Pa', 'Skid-Dat-De-Dat', 'Willie the Weeper', 'Alligator Crawl' & 'Potatoe Head Blues'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Louis Armstrong - Mr. Jazz.

1) Yes I'm the Barrel
2) Gut Bucket Blues
3) Heebie Jeebies
4) Cornet Chop Suey
5) You Made Me Love You
6) Big Fat Ma and Skinny Pa
7) Skid-Dat-De-Dat
8) Willie the Weeper
9) Alligator Crawl
10) Potatoe Head Blues
11) That's When Ill Come Back to You
12) Struttin with Some Barbeque
13) West End Blues
14) Sugar Foot Strut
15) Basin Street Blues
16) No-One Else But You
17) Weather Bird
18) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
19) Ain't Got Nobody
20) St Louis Blues
21) Blue Turning Grey Over You
22) Dear Old Southland
23) You Rascal You
24) Coal Cart Blues
25) Cherry
26) I Cover the Waterfront
27) I'm Confessin
28) You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
29) Jack Armstrong Blues
30) Snafu
31) Mahognay Hall Stomp
32) Ain't Misbehavin
33) Do Younow Whatit Means to Miss New Orleans
34) Back O Town Blues
35) Suger
36) I Want a Little Girl
37) Muskrat Ramble
38) St James Infirmary
39) Rockin Chair
40) Some Day (You'll Be Sorry)
41) My Sweet Hunk O Trash
42) Life Is So Peculiar
43) Cest Ci Bon
44) La Vie en Rose

Mr. Jazz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mr. Jazz | Louis Armstrong