Billy Joel - Movin Out - O.C.R.

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billy Joel
CD / Album
Label / Studio

74 minutes of music. Recorded live in front of an audience, a rarity for a cast album. Highlights from Billy Joel's astounding career, including the smash hits "Uptown Girl," "Big Shot," "Only the Go od Die Young," and "Movin Out."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billy Joel - Movin Out - O.C.R..

1) Scenes from An Italian Restaurant
2) Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
3) Reverie (Villa D'este)
4) Just the Way You Are
5) The Longest Time
6) Uptown Girl
7) This Night
8) Summer Highland Falls
9) Waltz #1 (Nunley's Carousel)
10) We Didn't Start the Fire
11) She's Got a Way
12) The Stranger
13) Elegy for the Fisherman
14) Invention in C Minor
15) Angry Young Man
16) Big Shot
17) Big Man on Mulberry Street
18) Captain Jack
19) An Innocent Man
20) Pressure
21) Goodnight Saigon
22) Air (Dublinesque)
23) Shameless
24) James
25) The River of Dreams / Keeping the Faith / Only the Good Die Young
26) The River of Dreams (Live)
27) Keeping the Faith (Live)
28) Only the Good Die Young (Live)
29) I've Loved These Days
30) Scenes from An Italian Restaurant (Reprise)

Movin Out - O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Movin Out - O.C.R. | Billy Joel