Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Marky - Brazilian Job

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Marky
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Street Beat Records

Club Movement is London's most acclaimed and well-established drum & bass club night, an Ibiza for drum & bass lovers. The Brazilian Job revolutionizes the mix album concept. No seamless pro tool shenanigans but a heartfelt meltdown of some of the best titles in drums and bass, cut and blended international DJ Marky's own style and polished off in one joyous, all-consuming take.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Marky - Brazilian Job.

1) LK (Carolina Carol Bela)(DJ Marky and XRS Land Mix) - Jorge Ben ; Toquinho
2) Supergrass - Carlito
3) Nightfall - Marcus Intalex
4) My Dreams (Total Science Mix) - London Elektricity Vs. Robert Owens
5) Midnight - Un-Cut
6) Better Place (Intalex Mix) - 4 Hero
7) Picture on the Wall - Trinity
8) Jazz Note (Total Science Mix) - Krust
9) Sambassim (DJ Marky Vip Mix) - Fernanda Porto
10) Four Days - Bad Company
11) Believe - Origin Unknown
12) Hush Hush - Shimmon
13) Spaced Invader - J-Majik
14) The Specialist - Future Cut
15) Kerb Krawler - Ed Rush
16) Shake Ur Body - Shy FX
17) So Tinha Que Ser Com Voce (Cosmonautics Remix) - DJ Patife
18) When I'm Close 2 U - John B
19) Mystic - Calibre
20) So Tinha Que Ser Com Voce (Original Lounge Mix) - DJ Marky

Brazilian Job
Main Format
Keyword Index
Brazilian Job | DJ Marky