Hurry, item low in stock!

The Move - Move

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Move
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered 1998 reissue on Repertoire of their1968 debut, first released on the Regal Zonophone label &now with 16 bonus tracks: 'Night of Fear', 'I Can Hear TheGrass Grow', 'The Disturbance', 'Wave Your Flag And Stop TheTrain', 'Vote for Me', 'The Disturbance', 'Fire Brigade','(Here We Go Round) the Lemon Tree', 'Flowers in the Rain','Useless Information', 'Second Class', 'Weekend', 'Zing WentThe Strings of My Heart', 'The Girl Outside', 'Walk Upon TheWater' and 'Cherry Blossom Clinic'. 29 tracks total.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Move - Move.

1) Yellow Rainbow
2) Kilroy Was Here
3) The Lemon Tree (Here We Go Around)
4) Weekend
5) Walk Upon the Water
6) Flowers in the Rain
7) Hey Grandma
8) Useless Information
9) Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
10) The Girl Outside
11) Fire Brigade
12) Mist on a Monday Morning
13) Cherry Blossom Clinic
14) Night of Fear
15) The Disturbance
16) I Can Hear the Grass Grow
17) Wave Your Flag and Stop the Train
18) Vote for Me
19) The Disturbance
20) Fire Brigade
21) Second Class
22) Cherry Blossom Clinic
23) The Lemon Tree (Here We Go Around)
24) Weekend
25) Flowers in the Rain
26) Useless Rain
27) Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
28) The Girl Outside
29) Walk Upon the Water

Main Format
Keyword Index
Move | The Move