Men of Vizion - Mov

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Men of Vizion
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Although not new to the scene, Men of Vision have gone through some changes. Take the best vocalist from the original group and add 3 new members for the new Men of Vizion: Spanky, G-Fly, Stylz, Nitti Green and Chill. Newly energized and eager to make their mark, Men of Vizion are back with an album that clearly demonstrates the group's combined and individual talents (each member of the revitalized group sings lead - REALLY); the 1st single, "Do You Feel Me? (Freak You)," says it all. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Men of Vizion - Mov.

1) I Think About It
2) I Like It Like That
3) Hiding Place (Interlude)
4) Real Love
5) Do You Feel Me? (... Freak You)
6) Break Me Off (Love Theme from Trippin')
7) All Night Long
8) If I Told You
9) If This Is Love Again
10) The Rain
11) I Need Love
12) Right Thing at the Wrong Time
13) Miracles
14) Yes

Main Format
Keyword Index
Mov | Men of Vizion