Hurry, item low in stock!

Yonder Mountain String Band - Mountain Tracks, Vol. 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Yonder Mountain String Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sci Fidelity Records

Progressive Bluegrass phenoms, charting new paths in acoustic music, Yonder Mountain String Band release MOUNTAIN TRACKS: VOL. 3. This marks the first double disc release from YMSB! The live recordings were taken from the 2003 Kinfolk Celebration an annual event held in honor of the bands family of fans, the Kinfolk.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yonder Mountain String Band - Mountain Tracks, Vol. 3.

1) Bloody Mary Morning
2) Coo Coo's Nest
3) Town
4) If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (Let Him Go)
5) Steep Grade Sharp Curves / Ramblin' Reprise
6) Traffic Jam
7) Years with Rose
8) Winds O' Wyoming
9) Traffic Jam
10) Holding
11) Queen of the Earth
12) Train Bound for Glory Land
13) Little Rabbit
14) Left Me in a Hole
15) Old Plank Road
16) Deep Pockets
17) Maid of the Canyon
18) Too Late Now
19) Yee Haw Factor
20) Kenturcky Mandolin
21) Peace of Mind
22) Snow on the Pines
23) Peace of Mind

Mountain Tracks, Vol. 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mountain Tracks, Vol. 3 | Yonder Mountain String Band