Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Motown Anniversary Collection / Various

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Motown - Anniversary Collection pays homage to the amazing, timeless music that was released during the heyday of the Motown era in the 1960's. Included here are seventeen gems, as performed by the original artists that made them famous, which typify the era. The album begins with the punchy swing of "Do You Love Me" from The Contours, kicking things off with gusto. The funky "Dancing In the Streets" from Martha Reeves and the Vandella's keeps the momentum strong on a journey down memory lane that includes The Supremes, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Temptations, The Four Tops and much more. There is a lot of great, classic music to enjoy on this compilation, making it an ideal choice for fans of classic R&B and Motown Pop.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Motown Anniversary Collection / Various.

1) Do You Love Me
2) Dancing in the Street
3) ABC
4) I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
5) My Girl
6) You Can't Hurry Love
7) Uptight (Everything's Alright)
8) Shotgun
9) Stop! in the Name of Love
10) Ain't No Mountain High Enough
11) My Guy
12) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
13) Please Mr. Postman
14) Shop Around
15) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
16) Money (That's What I Want)
17) This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)

Motown Anniversary Collection / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Motown Anniversary Collection / Various | Various Artists