Michael McDonald - Motown

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael McDonald
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Newly signed to Universal Music International, the owner of one of the most distinctive set vocal chords outside the Motor City has completed a dist inguished project that's both a labor of love and a work of genuine inspiration.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael McDonald - Motown.

1) I Heard It Thorugh the Grapevine
2) You Are Everything
3) Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
4) I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
5) Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
6) Reflections
7) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8) Ain't No Mountain High Enough
9) All in Love Is Fair
10) I Want You
11) Distant Lover
12) I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
13) Since I Lost My Baby
14) Too High

Main Format
Keyword Index
Motown | Michael McDonald