Hurry, item low in stock!

McFly - Motion in the Ocean

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Limited Edition pressing of the 2006 album from this Britpop boy-band featuring an additional track: 'Don't Stop Me Now', Packed full of stories of alien girlfriends, teenage mobs and broken hearts, Motion in the Ocean was written by McFly at the start of this year. The band then teamed up with producers Julian Emery and Jason Perry, formerly of the pop rock outfit A, at Grouse Lodge Recording Studios in Co. Westmeath in the Irish countryside for two weeks to record the album, which includes their their No. 1 smash hit 'Please Please' and new single 'Star Girl'. McFly were recently featured as the main musical attraction in the Lindsay Loan film Just My Luck. 12 effervescent Pop/Rock tracks overflowing with bubbly melodies. Island.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
McFly - Motion in the Ocean.

1) We Are Young
2) Star Girl
3) Please Please
4) Sorry's Not Good Enough
5) Bubble Wrap
6) Transylvania
7) Lonely
8) Little Johanna
9) Friday Night
10) Walk in the Sun
11) Home Is Where the Heart Is
12) Don't Stop Me Now

Motion in the Ocean
Main Format
Keyword Index
Motion in the Ocean | McFly