Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Red Hot Chili Peppers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Tracks Include Good Time Boys Higher Ground Subway to Venus Fire Knock Me Down Sexy Mexican Maid Stone Cold Bush & many other bonus tracks.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk.

1) Good Time Boys
2) Higher Ground
3) Subway to Venus
4) Magic Johnson
5) Nobody Weird Like Me
6) Knock Me Down
7) Taste the Pain
8) Stone Cold Bush
9) Fire
10) Pretty Little Ditty
11) Punk Rock Classic
12) Sexy Mexican Maid
13) Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky
14) Song That Made Us What We Are Today (Demo)
15) Knock Me Down (Original Long Version)
16) Sexy Mexican Maid (Original Long Version)
17) Salute to Kareem (Demo)
18) Castles Made of Sand (Live)
19) Crosstown Traffic (Live)

Mother's Milk
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mother's Milk | Red Hot Chili Peppers