Hurry, item low in stock!

Wonder Kids Choir - Mother Goose Songs

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wonder Kids Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wonder Kids Choir - Mother Goose Songs.

1) Jack and Jill
2) Peas Porridge Hot
3) Pop Goes the Weasel
4) Shoo Fly
5) The Grand Ole Duke
6) Mama's Little Baby
7) Hey Diddle Diddle
8) I'm a Little Teapot
9) London Bridge
10) Sing a Song of Sixpence
11) A Tisket a Tasket
12) The Ole Man
13) The Itsy Bitsy Spider
14) B-I-N-G-O
15) Ring Around the Rosie
16) Noah's Arky Arky
17) I'm Bringing Home a Baby Bumble Bee
18) Humpty Dumpty
19) Little Jack Horner
20) The Ants Go Marching
21) Three Blind Mice
22) Jack and Jill (Split Track)
23) Peas Porridge Hot (Split Track)
24) Pops Goes the Weasel (Split Track)
25) Shoo Fly (Split Track)
26) The Grand Ole Duke (Split Track)
27) Mama's Little Baby (Split Track)
28) Hey Diddle Diddle (Split Track)
29) I'm a Little Teapot (Split Track)
30) London Bridge (Split Track)
31) Sing a Song of Sixpence (Split Track)
32) A Tisket a Tasket (Split Track)
33) This Ole Man (Split Track)
34) The Itsy Bitsy Spider (Split Track)
35) B-I-N-G-O (Split Track)
36) Rind Around the Rosie (Split Track)
37) Noah's Arky Arky (Split Track)
38) I'm Bringing Home a Baby Bumble Bee (Split Track)
39) Humpty Dumpty (Split Track)
40) Little Jack Horner (Split Track)
41) The Ants Go Marching (Split Track)
42) Three Blind Mice (Split Track)

Mother Goose Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mother Goose Songs | Wonder Kids Choir